Sons of Ireland - AOH Division 17
                      Sons of Ireland - AOH Division 17

2020 Officers

President -  Josh McNeal

Vice President - Jim Mullen

Recording Secretary -  Mike Garvey Jr.

Financial Secretary -  Patrick McCafferty

Treasurer - Tim Mullen

Chairman Standing Commitee - Bill Kennedy

Marshal - Kevin Gallagher

Sentinel - Sean Strohm

Sentinel - Robert Pearce


Country First  

          Heritage Always


Division 17 general membership meeting, 7:00pm at Sligo Pub in Media, PA on the 1st Tuesday of the month..

Next Meeting is ---



Interested candidates should use the Application form on the Membership Info page and a representative will be in touch.              Click Here

Photo Gallery Online!

Check out pictures of our latest events. ClickHere

Sons of Ireland

AOH Division 17

P.O. Box 1544

Media, PA 19063



Print Print | Sitemap
© Sons of Ireland AOH Division 17